Webinar

Women And Finance In A World With COVID-19

Date: December 11, 2020 | 1pm GMT, 2pm CET, 8am EST

Overview

 

Since Oliver Wyman launched its third Women in Financial Services 2020 report at the start of the year, the COVID-19 pandemic has not only created huge threats for women, but opportunities to accelerate change too.

In collaboration with the 30% Club, we are hosting a discussion on how COVID-19 has impacted women as both customers and employees of financial services institutions. We are bringing together some of the industry’s leading executives who are steering business out of this crisis and see inclusion and diversity as a core part of this journey:

Amanda Blanc – Chief Executive, Aviva
Ann Cairns – 30% Club, Global Chair; Executive Vice Chair, Mastercard
Alison Rose – Chief Executive, NatWest Group
Naveed Sultan – Managing Director & Chairman, ICG, Citigroup

Our panel will explore the impact this is having on women in the industry – both in their roles as customers and employees – as well as practical steps organisations are taking for positive change.

Speakers