Events

Webinar with Morgan Stanley - The Outlook for the Wholesale Banking Industry

Date: Friday May 13

Overview

Our recently released wholesale banking report with Morgan Stanley found that wholesale banks face great uncertainty heading into 2022, but we see more reasons for optimism than concern. 

We would like to invite you and your colleagues to join an exclusive webinar, on Climate, Crypto and Competing in this Cycle which we will be hosting with Morgan Stanley on Friday 13 May at

  • 2:30-3:30pm BST
  • 3:30-4:30pm CET
  • 9:30-10:30am ET.

At the webinar we will be joined by Morgan Stanley equity analysts, Betsy Graseck, and Magdalena Stoklosa, to discuss:

•            The key themes from the report, including the six powerful market shifts supporting revenues, and the disruption and opportunity created by the climate transition and digital assets.

•            The areas of debate in our discussions with banks and investors

•            Our learnings from the Q1 earnings season

 

You can register for the webinar here.

If you encounter any difficulties with registering please contact Eimear McDermott eimear.mcdermott@oliverwyman.com. 

Speakers